Contact us

Shalom and welcome to the Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven. Get involved, ask a question or make a suggestion. Contact us at (203) 387-2424

 

 

Administration 

 

Chief Executive Officer, Judy Alperin Diamondstein 

jdiamondstein@jewishnewhaven.org 

 

Chief Financial Officer, Debra Cole

dcole@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Executive Director, JCC of Greater New Haven, Scott Cohen

scohen@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Executive Director, Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven, Lisa Stanger

lstanger@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Human Resources Manager, Marlyn Henry

mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Director of Marketing, Nurit Kohl

nkohl@jewishnewhaven.org

 

 

Development

 

Director of Development, Amy Holtz

​aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Assistant Director of Development, Jen Bayer

jbayer@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Campaign Manager, Andy Sarkany

esarkani@jewishnewhaven.org

 

 

Programs

Shoreline Office and program coordinator, Jill W. Lessage 

jwlessage@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Jewish Community Relations Council Director, Rabbi Joshua Ratner

jratner@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Jewish Coalition for Literacy Program Coordinator, Brenda Brenner 

bbrenner@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Jewish Community Alliance for Refugee Resettlement, Jean Silk

jsilk@jewishnewhaven.org

 

New American Acculturation Program Coordinator, Yelena Gerovich 

ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org

 

Yesod Program for Young Leadership Development, Olga Markus 

omarkus@jewishnewhaven.org

 

PJ Library Professional, Stacey Battat 

sbattat@jewishnewhaven.org ext.317

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
JCC of Greater New Haven
Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven
Jewish Foundation of Greater New Haven