Federation Staff Directory

 

We would like to hear from you!

 

Please feel free to contact Federation staff members with your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone (203) 387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Ext.
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jdiamondstein@jewishnewhaven.org 231
Chief Financial Officer Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Executive Director, JCC Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
      325
       
Campaign      
Director of Development  Amy Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org  
Assistant Development Director Jennifer Bayer jbayer@jewishnewhaven.org 320
Campaign & Donor Srvcs., Mgr. Endre Sarkany esarkany@jewishnewhaven.org 301
Data Manager Danielle Vitelli dvitelli@jewishnewhaven.org 307
       
Finance      
Controller Laurie McWeeney lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org 221
Payroll & Human Resources Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org 209
Accountant Jennifer Hosey jhosey@jewishnewhaven.org 322
Accountant Andre Robinson arobinson@jewishnewhaven.org 207
       
Information Technology      
IT Specialist Marina Milgram mmilgram@jewishnewhaven.org 305
       
Jewish Community Relations Council      
Director Rabbi Joshua Ratner jratner@jewishnewhaven.org 318
Refugee Settlement Coordinator Jean Silk jsilk@jewishnewhaven.org 227
       
Jewish Coalition for Literacy      
Coordinator Brenda Brenner bbrenner@jewishnewhaven.org

308

       
Jewish Cemetery Association      
Coordinator Andy Hodes ahodes@jewishnewhaven.org 303
       
New American Acculturation      
Coordinator Yelena Gerovich ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org 321
       
PJ Library      
Professional Stacey Battat jccfamily@jccnh.org 317
       
Young Emissaries Program      
Coordinator Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org 385
       
Marketing & Communications      
Director Nurit Kohl nkohl@jewishnewhaven.org 226
Art Director Christina Cagliotti-Diglio ccdiglio@jewishnewhaven.org 217
Senior Graphic Designer / Marketing Associate Wendy Bowes wbowes@jewishnewhaven.org 310
Editorial Content Manager Jessica McWeeney  jmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org 304