Federation Staff Directory

 

We would like to hear from you!

 

Please feel free to contact Federation staff members with your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone (203) 387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Ext.
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jalperin@jewishnewhaven.org​  231
Executive Director, JCC Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
Executive Director, Jewish Foundation Lisa Stanger lstanger@jewishnewhaven.org 382
Human Resources Director Kayla Bisbee kbisbee@jewishnewhaven.org 209
CEO Administrative Assistant  Jeanette Yurman jyurman@jewishnewhaven.org 325
         
Campaign      
Director of Development  Amy Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org 254
Assistant Development Director Jennifer Bayer jbayer@jewishnewhaven.org 320
Campaign & Donor Srvcs., Mgr. Endre Sarkany esarkany@jewishnewhaven.org 301
Data Manager Danielle Vitelli dvitelli@jewishnewhaven.org 307
       
Finance      
CFO Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller Laurie McWeeney lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org​ 221
Accountant Jennifer Hosey jhosey@jewishnewhaven.org 322
Accountant Dan Salek dsalek@jewishnewhaven.org​ 207
       
Information Technology      
IT Specialist Marina Milgram mmilgram@jewishnewhaven.org 305
       
Jewish Community Relations Council      
Refugee Settlement Coordinator Jean Silk jsilk@jewishnewhaven.org​  227
Jewish Coalition for Literacy Coordinator Brenda Brenner bbrrenner@jewishnewhaven.org

308

       
New American Acculturation      
Coordinator Yelena Gerovich

ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org​

321
       
PJ Library      
Professional Stacey Battat pjlibrary@jewishnewhaven.org 317
       
Young Emissaries Program      
Coordinator Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org 385
       
Marketing & Communications      
Director Nurit Kohl nkohl@jewishnewhaven.org 226
Senior Graphic Designer  Wendy Bowes wbowes@jewishnewhaven.org 310
Digital Marketing Associate Ruth Douglas rdouglas@jewishnewhaven.org 217
Shalom New Haven Editor Jeannette Brodeur jbrodeur@jewishnewhaven.org 304