Federation Staff Directory

 

We would like to hear from you!

 

Please feel free to contact Federation staff members with your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone (203) 387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Ext.
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jalperin@jewishnewhaven.org​  231
Executive Director, JCC Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
Executive Director, Jewish Foundation Lisa Stanger lstanger@jewishnewhaven.org 382
Human Resources Director Marlyn Henry mhenry@jewishnewhaven.org 209
         
Development, Engagement, and Annual Campaign      
Chief Development Officer Amy Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org 254
Senior Development Consultant Robyn Teplitzky rteplitzky@jewishnewhaven.org 320
Campaign & Donor Srvcs., Mgr. Endre Sarkany esarkany@jewishnewhaven.org 301
Senior Development Associate Lindsey Barger lbarger@jewishnewhaven.org 276
Family Outreach & Administrative Coordinator Kayla Bisbee kbisbee@jewishnewhaven.org 300
Programming & Development Associate, jHaven Derek Holodak dholodak@jewishnewhaven.org 217
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Zuppe jzuppe@jewishnewhaven.org  
       
Finance      
CFO Michael Flora mflora@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller Laurie McWeeney lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org​ 221
Accounting Clerk Lorie LeCleir llecleir@jewishnewhaven.org 207
Accounting Clerk Antonio Pellegrino apallegrino@jewishnewhaven.org 322
       
Information Technology      
IT Specialist Marina Milgram mmilgram@jewishnewhaven.org 305
       
Jewish Community Relations Council      
Jewish Community Relations Council Director & Rabbi-in-Residence Rabbi Josh Pernick jpernick@jewishnewhaven.org  
Jewish Community Alliance for Refugee Resettlement Coordinator Jean Silk jsilk@jewishnewhaven.org  
       
Center for Jewish Life and Learning      
Jewish Life & Learning Associate Amalya Brownstein  amalyab@jccnh.org  
       
New American Acculturation      
Coordinator Yelena Gerovich

ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org​

321
       
Young Emissaries Program      
Coordinator Amalya Brownstein  amalyab@jccnh.org 385
       
Marketing & Communications      
Marketing & Communications Manager Derek Holodak dholodak@jewishnewhaven.org 226
Senior Graphic Designer  Wendy Bowes wbowes@jewishnewhaven.org 310
Graphic Designer Gary Muzio gmuzio@jewishnewhaven.org 318
Shalom New Haven Editor Judie Jacobson jjacobson@jewishnewhaven.org