Federation Staff Directory

 

We would like to hear from you!

 

Please feel free to contact Federation staff members with your questions, comments and suggestions. Every effort will be made to respond as soon as possible. If you need immediate assistance, please phone (203) 387-2424.

 

Title Name Email Ext.
       
Administration      
Chief Executive Officer Judy Alperin jalperin@jewishnewhaven.org​  231
Executive Director, JCC Scott Cohen scohen@jewishnewhaven.org 203
Executive Director, Jewish Foundation Lisa Stanger lstanger@jewishnewhaven.org 382
Human Resources Director Kayla Bisbee kbisbee@jewishnewhaven.org 209
CEO Executive Assistant  Jeanette Yurman jyurman@jewishnewhaven.org 325
         
Development, Engagement, and Annual Campaign      
Chief Development Officer Amy Holtz aholtz@jewishnewhaven.org 254
Senior Development Consultant Robyn Teplitzky rteplitzky@jewishnewhaven.org 320
Campaign & Donor Srvcs., Mgr. Endre Sarkany esarkany@jewishnewhaven.org 301
Senior Development Associate Lindsey Barger lbarger@jewishnewhaven.org 276
Programming & Development Associate Derek Holodak dholodak@jewishnewhaven.org 217
       
Finance      
CFO Debra Cole dcole@jewishnewhaven.org 219
Controller Laurie McWeeney lmcweeney@jewishnewhaven.org​ 221
Accountant Dan Salek dsalek@jewishnewhaven.org 207
Accounting Clerck Susan Lemke slemke@jewishnewhaven.org 322
       
Information Technology      
IT Specialist Marina Milgram mmilgram@jewishnewhaven.org 305
       
Jewish Community Relations Council      
Jewish Community Relations Council Director Eliraz Shifman Berman eshifmanberman@jewishnewhaven.org 308
Jewish Community Alliance for Refugee Resettlement Coordinator Jean Silk jsilk@jewishnewhaven.org  
       
New American Acculturation      
Coordinator Yelena Gerovich

ygerovich@jewishnewhaven.org​

321
       
PJ Library      
Professional Stacey Battat pjlibrary@jewishnewhaven.org 317
       
Young Emissaries Program      
Coordinator Amalya Brownstein amalyab@jccnh.org 385
       
Marketing & Communications      
Director Nurit Kohl nkohl@jewishnewhaven.org 226
Senior Graphic Designer  Wendy Bowes wbowes@jewishnewhaven.org 310
Graphic Designer Gary Muzio gmuzio@jewishnewhaven.org 318
Digital Marketing Associate Monique Fontes mfontes@jewishnewhaven.org 228
Content Manager